Winner of Political Science Merit Award 2021 Kevimhietuo Mepfü-O: CGPA 6.38

Instated in the year 2019

I. Awarded to the Highest Scoring Student enrolled in the Political Science Honours Programme
II. The student should have a minimum of 6 CGPA and above
III. The student should have no backlogs in any of the semesters

I. Commendation Certificate
II. Rs 5000/-

Past Winners

I. 2019: Mesanuo Miachie-O: CGPA 6.27