Political Science Department

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE - Year of Establishment 1967

Sl.No Faculty Member Qualification University Remarks/Specialization
1 Ms. Zeneinuo Solo,HOD M.A. NEHU Public administration
2 Ms. Dziesebinuo Yhome M.A. Univeristy of Delhi Political ideology
3 Kevinguno Rose M.A., NET NEHU NA
4 Dr. Konei Nakhro M.A., NET, PhD. Pune University, NEHU International Politics, Thesis title: Socio-political institutions of the Angami Nagas: A study of Continuity and Change
5 Ase Yalie M.A. NEHU NA
6 Ms. Vengotalü Vero M.A. Bangalore University NA